4.68 out of 5based on 7632 customer ratings
(7632 customer reviews)
 
 
 
 
4.68 out of 5based on 7632 customer ratings
(7632 customer reviews)

NATIVE DEODORANT

Subscribe now and save 17%


Free Shipping

24 Hour Protection

Aluminum Free

$12.00

Clear selection
    Reset options

NATURAL INGREDIENTS

We use simple, natural, nontoxic ingredients you can understand

Coconut Oil

 

Cera Beillina Wax

 

Fractionated Coconut Oil

 

Probiotics

 

Arrowroot Powder
(derived from tropical plants)
Shea Butter

 

Beeswax

 

Baking Soda

 

Vitamin E

 

Acidophilus
(natural bacteria found in intestines)

YOUR DEODORANT SHOULDN’T BE A CHEMISTRY EXPERIMENT

Native Deodorant is made with ingredients you can understand

Coconut Oil

 

Cera Beillina Wax

 

Fractionated Coconut Oil

 

Probiotics

 

Arrowroot Powder

 

Shea Butter

 

Beeswax

 

Baking Soda

 

Vitamin E

 

Acidophilus
(natural bacteria found in intestines)

ALUMINUM-FREE

Leading antiperspirants contain aluminum, which is linked to breast cancer and Alzheimer’s. Native Deodorant is aluminum-free and paraben-free.

FREE SHIPPING

Get free shipping on every order. If you don’t love our deodorant, we’ll give you a full refund. No questions asked.

LASTS ALL DAY

We tested thousands of ingredients before finding a recipe that feels light and fresh under your arms, but provides you with protection against odor all day.

GOES ON EASY

Native Deodorant is a solid deodorant that you can apply easily. Since the deodorant doesn’t contain aluminum, it won’t stain your clothes.

PEOPLE LOVE US

★★★★★

“Finally! A natural deodorant that works like it’s supposed to! I put it on in the morning and never think about it again. It lasts all day and it feels so clean.”

– ANDREW K. JACKSON
Web Designer

★★★★★

“I never thought about natural deodorant until I got pregnant. I didn’t want to put all the toxins that ordinary deodorants have on my body, so I looked around and found Native. It’s wonderful! I love it so much.”

– PAMELA CLARK
Help-Desk Manager

★★★★★

“I really didn’t like the sticky feel of my Degree deodorant, but I didn’t know what to do.  I finally found Native about a month ago.  It took about a week for my body to detox from Degree. After that, it was smooth sailing! I love it!”

– JAMES BURKS
Attorney

Shipping

Free shipping to all 50 states.

Ingredients

Arrowroot powder, baking soda, shea butter, caprylic/capric triglyceride (which is a fancy way of saying fractionated coconut oil), coconut oil, beeswax, polyglycerol-3 beeswax (which is a fancy way of saying cera bellina wax), tocopherol (which is a fancy way of saying Vitamin E), acidophilus (which is a natural bacteria found in your body already) and dextrose. Our scented deodorants include essential oils. Lavender & Rose is made with Lavender Oil and Geranium Oil. Fresh & Clean is made with Eucalyptus Oil and Spearmint Oil.

Size

2.65 oz (75 g)

People Love us

Rated 4.69 out of 5 stars
7632 reviews
Average Review
(7632 reviews) 4.68 out of 5 stars
(6401)
(657)
(180)
(155)
(239)

7632 reviews for NATIVE DEODORANT

  1. Rebecca R.
    October 12, 2018
    5 out of 5

    BestI switched to Native a couple of years ago from Tom’s, and I’m still loving it. I especially like the charcoal, which sadly is not being offered right now. Please bring it back as a staple... I never want to be without it, as well as the lavender rose. I’m a stinky pit woman, but not with Native on !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  2. Maggie G.
    October 12, 2018
    5 out of 5

    I'm in love!I've been on a "journey" to switch to natural deodorant since July when I had a really bad reaction to a traditional deodorant/antipersperant. The first few months were rough- the only types of deodorant that even remotely worked had baking soda, which left my underarms extremely raw and sore. I tried a few brands of sensitive deodorant but found I had to reapply them every few hours.

    Enter Native deodorant.

    The sensitive formula actually works! And I've found that the non-sensitive formula does work better, but doesn't irritate my skin as much as other brands so I'm able to wear it occasionally for special occasions. My underams have never felt so good! I couldn't be happier.

    Thank you Native! Make more scents in sensitive ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  3. Danielle R.
    October 11, 2018
    5 out of 5

    All of them smell delightful.I'm so excited to be able to share these with my preteen and start her off with something clean and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  4. Deborah H.
    October 11, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Love it!I switched from Tom's deodorant. I love the smells of yours much better and I can smell your scent on myself for days. I even use it as a bit of perfume and rub it around my neck area.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  5. Carolyn P.
    October 11, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Native Works WellBought this for my daughter who struggles with anxiety and often has deodorant failure. Also, she has sensitive skin. She loves Native with no scent. So glad to find this for her.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  6. Bridgette B.
    October 11, 2018
    5 out of 5

    An amazing product!I have tried numerous kinds of deodorant. None of them have ever really worked. Native is great! My only regret is not ordering it sooner! Order yours today!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  7. Heather E.
    October 11, 2018
    5 out of 5

    SMELLS AMAZING & FEELS GREAT!LOVE this deodorant. Not only does it go on smooth and easy, but the coconut vanilla smells sooooo amazing! &&& it really works. Wearing a deodorant that is actually good for your skin... not sure why everyone hasn't made the switch yet. Totally hooked, won't buy anything else. Thanks Native!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  8. Lisa S.
    October 11, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Great productI used to use Crystal brand but sometimes would feel like it wasn’t working. Since I’ve used Native I haven’t had that problem yet...

    Was this review helpful to you?

  9. Kris T.
    October 11, 2018
    5 out of 5

    LIFE CHANGINGIn my late 20s early 30s I started having issues with over sweating, but hated the idea of putting heavily chemical-ed products in my body. I've tried other brands of aluminum and paraben free deodorants but always experienced sweating less than 3 hours after applying, and I wasn't satisfied with the scents of the brands that lasted longer. A friend of mine introduced me to Native and it was love at first use! The scent alone enticed me to try the deodorant (seasonal - strawberry rhubarb). Not only did it last my ENTIRE 12 hour work day (first time experiencing with non-aluminum) it properly washed off in the shower without the residue I commonly experienced with the aluminum deodorants. I'm now a fan and will definitely try more scents from the brand!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  10. Catherine V.
    October 11, 2018
    5 out of 5

    works amazinglyThis is the best product I have tried (and I have tried everything out there)! It actually works better than any other, including prescription. I am in LOVE!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  11. Michellle F.
    October 11, 2018
    4 out of 5

    Love the FragrancesOut of all of the classic deodorant fragrances, Coconut & Vanilla is my favorite. My second favorite is the Lavender & Rose. My favorite limited addition fragrance is Rose. I have been using this for over 1 year. I started using this because I noticed my chest hurt when I woke up in the morning. This was happening every day. When I switched from a regular deodorant to this one, that is when the pain stopped. I realized I had been buying deodorant that did not allow me to sweat as much and release the toxins from my body. I highly recommend using a natural deodorant. I give this 4 stars because I have to apply this twice a day. Once in the morning and once in the evening. By the time 4PM or 5PM roles around, I start to smell a bit so I have to reapply. This is especially true for the summer when I'm outside all day and I sweat more. I do love ordering the seasonal packs because they always come out with great new fragrances and it's always fun to try something new. My favorite size deodorants are the full size ones. It is easier to grip and handle. I will say I do like the travel size deodorants better than the smaller $3 deodorants. It's much easier to apply them on your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  12. Maria T.
    October 11, 2018
    1 out of 5

    Horrible!My armpits become darker when I use this deodorant! Horrible!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  13. Robert B.
    October 11, 2018
    1 out of 5

    Applying sucksSeems very dry, making it almost impossible to easily rub on. Bought two and wish I hadn’t bought any.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  14. Taylor M.
    October 10, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Better than the restI have used many natural deodorants. They either have not worked at all or worked very well but gave me a rash. So far, Native (sensitive) not only works with keeping me dry and odor free, but also has not given me a rash. I ordered a sensitive stick for my boyfriend as well and without me asking he told me how well it was working for him. Just curious as to where there aren't any sensitive fragrances for men?

    Was this review helpful to you?

  15. Linda C.
    October 10, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Absolutley amazing.I have never found anything like this. It is truly is the hidden gem of deodorants. I will be ordering again and again. For my daughters to try as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  16. Brittany H.
    October 10, 2018
    4 out of 5

    Great deodorantI’ve only switched to native about 2 months ago, but I’m loving it so far. I teach group aerobics and needed something that would keep me fresh after sweating for a couple hours! Native has done just that! And I haven’t had any reactions to the formula (extra bonus) the only downside is that it is a little difficult to apply

    Was this review helpful to you?

  17. Jessica P.
    October 10, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Better than prescription grade antiperspirant!I’ve always used a strong prescription like antiperspirant since middle school (35 now) due to my high level of perspiration. Since I’ve gotten older I’ve become more aware of the importance of using natural ingredient products as much as possible. I’ve used other natural deodorants (such as Tom’s) but they never last all day and I’m not to fond of the smell that’s released when I sweat. Native keeps me smelling fresh all throughout the day without having to reapply and I love the coconut vanilla scent! The $12 is definitely worth it. I’ll continue to be a customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  18. Savannah C.
    October 10, 2018
    5 out of 5

    All good thingsWOW. This company is seriously incredible.
    I’ve had nothing but fantastic service from this company. Not only this, but their product is as good as they say it is. I have very sensitive skin and most deodorants are too harsh. This deodorant is natural and amazing for sensitive skin, and it still makes you smell great! I will not be switching to a new company or product anytime soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  19. Trisha D.
    October 9, 2018
    5 out of 5

    The best deodorant!I switched from an antiperspirant as I wanted something more natural (no aluminum or parabens). Native did not disappoint! Their deodorant is amazing! The scents are fresh and they last a long time. I must also say the emails I get are also highly entertaining. Native has nailed it on the customer service level. I would highly recommend Native!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  20. Ryan G.
    October 9, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Does the trick!I've tried natural deodorants before and I didn't care for them specifically because I need an antiperspirant. I am a sweater! This stuff actually helps stop sweat a bit and it smells great! I do find myself using something else if I play softball in the heat though. *If I take a late night shower I do have to put it on before bed, unlike the good ol Aluminum stuff. Likely because it actually all washes off in a shower vs Old Spice or something like that.
    (35-year-old active male)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  21. Guillaume D.
    October 9, 2018
    4 out of 5

    A very good product, nice smellThis is a good product without aluminum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  22. .
    October 9, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Great for Asthmatic Husband and WifeMy husband and I love Native Deodorant for the safe ingredients, the way it goes on smoothly without leaving clumps, and the way it works all day no matter how hot the temperature. We have both tried a number of brands of unscented deodorants because of my husband’s asthma. He really likes Native Unscented, but he has not had any asthma problems with the Native scented ones I have tried and liked—Honeycrisp Apple and Cinnamon, Candy Cane, Sugar Cane and Mint, and Strawberry Rhubarb. In fact, my husband took my first order of Candy Cane for himself! I am happy to have found some scented deodorants that are safe and that my husband can tolerate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  23. Carissa S.
    October 9, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Love this natural alternative!I love Native! I've been trying to transition most of my products to natural, but I was nervous - I sweat a ton! Just as promised, it took about 10 days to adjust - but now it works GREAT! Love the Hibiscus + Mint scent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  24. Amy J.
    October 9, 2018
    5 out of 5

    It just works!I've used all-natural deodorants in the past with mixed results. My sister recommended Native so I gave it a shot. So far, it's been great goes on smoothly and lasts the whole day, even after a 30 minute power walk in the afternoon. It goes on very smoothly, but that means that the product runs out faster than other deodorants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  25. Susan T.
    October 8, 2018
    5 out of 5

    Love it!It works beautifully including hot and steamy Southern Summers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

Add a review

SKU: 10281 Category: